Studio Love


So as Toni mentioned before, we got the opportunity to work with Toronto fashion and portrait photographer, Justin Aranha. Here are some basic outfits I wear throughout the week.

My first outfit was me getting in touch with my school girl side. I took this chance to wear my plaid skirt because it’s way too cold to be wearing that out right now 😦 The second photo is my typical work attire which consists of a long black long sleeve and pair of black dress pants (which happen to be my favourite at the moment because they remind me of Monica Geller and are maddd comfy). My last ensemble included army green dress pants and a black moto jacket, and was also what I wore when Toni and I went to a cafe later that afternoon 🙂

Thanks for stopping by and stay warm guys!

OUTFIT DETAILS

Skirt from Garage.

Maroon Crop Top from Forever 21.

Black Booties from JustFab.

Black Long Sleeve from Joe Fresh.

Black Dress Pants from Aritzia.

Belt from H&M.

Pointed Heels from Forever 21.

Moto Jacket from Dynamite.

Army Green Dress Pants from Zara.

Basic Taupe Shirt from H&M.

Pearl and Gold Necklace and Bracelet from my mama.

2 thoughts on “Studio Love

Leave a Reply

